Paper and Trees 3

Dear People, if you haven’t read Paper and Trees 2, then I advise you to do it befor eyou read this, but it’s your choice if you choose not to understand anything! So, me and my classmates are making scrap paper baskets and paper bins for every class from grade 1 to 5. We are also trying to get them to help make the bedding, or buy it on Wednesday lunchtimes at my class. We have been making this poster to tell people about what we are doing:

Screen Shot 2017-05-10 at 5.58.41 PM.png

Aren’t the hamster and the squirrel cute??? I hope that other kids will feel the same about it. I really hope that some people will actually come to buy the bedding. I don’t know how much they will cost, but even a bit will be a lot of help!

Peace, Reka

Leave a Reply

